Drake Releases Compilation Album “Care Package”

Drake Releases Compilation Album “Care Package”

Tampa, FLA– Rapper Drake made an announcement on Instagram stating that he will be releasing an album titled “Care Package” on August 2, 2019.

This album consist of 17 tracks that date back to the year of 2011. The album is a complication of songs that include “The Motion” featuring Sampha and “Days in the East.”

In his Instagram announcement the award winning rapper stated “Some of our most important moments together available in one place.”

Most of the tracks on this compilation album “Care Package”, were only available through YouTube rips, SoundCloud, and Spinrilla. However, now these tracks are available on one album that fans are raving about. “Care Package” is available on all media streaming platforms Apple Music, Spotify and more.

Care Package Tracklist

  1. Dreams Money Can Buy
  2. The Motion
  3. How Bout Now
  4. Trust Issues
  5. Days in the East
  6. Draft Day
  7. 4PM in Calabasas
  8. Sam in Toronto
  9. I Get Lonely
  10. My Side
  11. Jodeci Freestyle (ft. J. Cole)
  12. Club Paradise
  13. Free Spirit (ft. Rick Ross)
  14. Heat of the Moment
  15. Girls Love Beyoncé (ft. James Fauntleroy)
  16. Paris Morton Music
  17. Can I

Leave a Comment